Sections of the Embassy

Ambassador’s Office

Patience Phumelele Gwala | Ambassador

Ms María Clara Miri | Secretary

Political and Economic Section

Mr. Jan H P Castelyn | Counsellor

Ms. Yamuna Pillay | First Secretary

Ms. Maria Isabel Di Liscia | Assistant

Information and Tourism Section

Ms. Laura Wilson | Information Assistant

Trade Section

Ms. Florencia Achcar | Marketing Officer

Corporate Services and Consular Affairs

Mr. Yugen Reddi | Counsellor

Ms. Sherly Maphanga | Consular services

Ms. Florencia Larraquy | Consular y Visas

South African defence Attaché in Argentina

Capt. Doric D. Swart | Accredited also in Chile and Uruguay Captain (SAN)

Ms. Deborah Connon | Secretary